Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
PX Grand Round
2/28/2017
Time: 12:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Partnering for Improvement
3/7/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 
Webinar - Understanding the Value of Home Care
3/14/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course
3/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM MT
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Patient Experience Conference 2017
3/20/2017 » 3/22/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Webinar - Different? Same? Aren’t People Just People?: Serving the Many Faces of Healthcare
3/28/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Webinar - What Every CEO Needs to Know about Leading the Patient Experience
4/11/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Webinar - Patient Experience Body of Knowledge Overview
4/18/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
4/19/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Topic Call - Recognizing Physician & Advanced Practice Clinicians burnout is one thing...
4/25/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Webinar - Going Digital: Identifying and Engaging the Newly Empowered Healthcare Consumer
5/2/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Webinar - Language Access and Patient-Centered Care
6/6/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org