Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

4/28/2015
Webinar - The State of Patient, Resident and Family Experience

5/5/2015
Webinar - Patient-Centered Caring: A Model to Improve the Patient and Family Experience

5/6/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Employee Engagement

5/8/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Patient Family Centeredness

5/12/2015
Topic Call: How are you breaking down the silos of the care continuum?

The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Webinar - The State of Patient, Resident and Family Experience
4/28/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Webinar - Patient-Centered Caring: A Model to Improve the Patient and Family Experience
5/5/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Employee Engagement
5/6/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Patient Family Centeredness
5/8/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Topic Call: How are you breaking down the silos of the care continuum?
5/12/2015
Time: 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Communication
5/13/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
Webinar - Enhancing the Patient Experience with Volunteers
5/19/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
5/20/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Coaching
5/29/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Organizational Effectiveness
6/3/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Service Recovery
6/12/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
© The Beryl Institute. All Rights Reserved.      3600 Harwood Rd, Suite A | Bedford, TX 76021