Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/8/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Coaching

7/15/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - History

7/17/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Patient Family Centeredness

7/22/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Hospitality and Healing Services

7/22/2015
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership

The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Coaching
7/8/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - History
7/15/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Patient Family Centeredness
7/17/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Hospitality and Healing Services
7/22/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
7/22/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Webinar - Leading a 5 Star Team
7/23/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Organizational Effectiveness
7/29/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
Webinar - Innovations in Healthcare: Developing Online Communities to Support an Improved PX
8/4/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Technology Application
8/5/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Experience Design
8/7/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Topic Call: What does it take to achieve accountability at all levels of your organizations?
8/11/2015
Time: 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Clinical Partnerships
8/12/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Webinar - Employee Engagement: We are ALL Patient Advocates!
8/13/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Policy and Regulatory Issues
8/14/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Metrics and Measurement
8/19/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© The Beryl Institute. All Rights Reserved.      3600 Harwood Rd, Suite A | Bedford, TX 76021