Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

6/3/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Organizational Effectiveness

6/10/2015
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Experience Design

6/11/2015
Institutional Membership Check In Call 06.11.15

The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Organizational Effectiveness
6/3/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Experience Design
6/10/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Institutional Membership Check In Call 06.11.15
6/11/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Service Recovery
6/12/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Metrics and Measurement
6/17/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Webinar - Called to Serve
6/18/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Webinar - ONE Experience: A System Approach to Keeping Patients First, Always
6/23/2015
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 
Institutional Membership Check In Call 06.23.15
6/23/2015
Time: 4:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
6/24/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Healthcare Leadership and Management
6/26/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Cultural Competence and Diversity
7/1/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - History
7/15/2015
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
PX BOK Virtual Classroom - Hospitality and Healing Services
7/22/2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
© The Beryl Institute. All Rights Reserved.      3600 Harwood Rd, Suite A | Bedford, TX 76021